Memorable Moments

Located next to the renowned Makai Golf Club in Princeville, this tranquil spot on Kauai’s North Shore is just what you need to relax and rejuvenate.. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

 

Google
1.0/5
Jan 29, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We had a power blackout which is to be expected at times on Kauai...no one responded to my text inquiries at all even to this day. The sheets are very old and had pilled...my wife literally slept on her jacket. This was unit 607. Mattress was very soft and offered no support at all. Unit was dark and dreary. Rug dark and old, Sorry-- I have been coming to Kauai now for 49 years--one of the worst units that I have stayed in.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
VERY pleasant/friendly personnel.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 18, 2023:
Hi Bruce, thank you so much for your positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. Have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 15, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
If you are interested in luau's, meeting people, dancing and partying, and being the typical tourist, stay away from this place. It is not the place for you. But if you're interested in relaxing, exploring, and "taking the path less travelled", This just might be your kind of place. But please don't tell anybody. It's a secret.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Unit is clean, pretty, and comfortable. Personnel couldn't be nicer or more helpful. Except for the rain, it's been great!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 10, 2023:
Hi Ellen, thank you so much for your positive review and kind comments regarding our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
It was a gorgeous location, but we were in a ground level unit that smelled musty and there was very little sound proofing between our unit and the unit above us. You could hear constant footsteps (loud) at all hours and even their TV. The pool deck furniture is wearing out with rips and tears. For what we paid, we would have expected better...
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 29, 2022:
Hi David, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Please reach out to us at (808) 826-8815 so we can better understand your experience. Thank you again, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Google
4.0/5
Dec 23, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I really enjoyed it here. It is in the most beautiful part of the island. The pool was nice, the staff was friendly, and the views were amazing. They suggested plenty of great things to do. The only thing I didn't like was the timeshare pitches.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Staff is very helpful and courteous. Unit is very clean.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 16, 2022:
Hi Kate, thank you so much for your positive review and kind comments regarding our staff. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Best staff in Princeville
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 30, 2022:
Hi Michael, thank you for your positive review and kind comments about our staff! We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 28, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Was plesantly surprised of the high quality room and service. Will return. Great location and easy walking to attractions.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 30, 2022:
Hi Connie, thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great management. They made us feel right at home. Very comfortable accommodations.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 30, 2022:
Hi Jean, thank you so much for your positive review and nice comments regarding our staff! We hope to see you again soon!
top


Need Help?


Live chat available Mon - Sat
8am - 5pm PST

Live Chat