IMPORTANT UPDATE 1/5/21!

As you prepare for your upcoming trip, please be aware that the County of Kaua‘i has announced new requirements related to COVID-19 for inbound travelers. Please review the requirements before you depart for your upcoming vacation to Hanalei Bay Resort.

Memorable Moments

Located next to the renowned Makai Golf Club in Princeville, this tranquil spot on Kauai’s North Shore is just what you need to relax and rejuvenate.. It’s no wonder so many families return to our resort year after year! Here are a few reviews from our guests.

 

Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2020
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Jackie, Shyne and all the gang treat us like Royalty
Google
4.0/5
Dec 2, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Very nice place to stay.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2020
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
kinda spendy for local rate over $100 with tax. Scenery is epic. To me it would be if the included lunch in the hundred. I would play out there more than once or twice a year. on a positive note staff is great and they do include range balls. so to get your monies worth get out there early and take advantage of practice area.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2020
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
You always feel welcome home for another week.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 15, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
very clean nice facility friendly 5 stars for sure
Google
5.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice little hideaway with a great view. Units were quiet, the pool was great, access to bbq grills, and friendly staff. No A/C so it got toasty at times but I digress. We even got treated to a rainbow!!
Google
4.0/5
Mar 6, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice resort, but very small pool. Go for the beaches. Very good service, beach chairs to check out. Coolers to use. AC in units. Had a 1 bedroom, well equipped. Close to Hanalei, lighthouse, Anini beach is beautiful.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 3, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great view, clean and nice size rooms and it comes with a beautiful wake up call.. #BeinKids
Google
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Billy the maintenance guy is the man.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 1, 2020
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great place to stay. Rooms clean. Very quiet and private area. Close to so many things to do.
top